February 12, 2019: 9 - 11 am PT | 10 am - 12 pm MT | 12 - 2 pm ET

For current CiviCRM users with some experience and who are comfortable with basic functionalities.

Your organization has a membership base and you want to make sure to keep it and even help it grow. But how? It can be a daunting task on an annual basis, but with CiviCRM, setting up a successful membership renewal campaign can become just another easy box to check off your list.

More details
This class will help you to master all the necessary steps to prepare a successful annual membership renewal campaign. We will explore the different approaches if you are using fixed or rolling memberships.

Leave this class with the skills to:

  • Define and plan the campaign
  • Execute the campaign
  • Clean and prepare data for the campaign outreach
  • Update membership settings
  • Configure an online membership page
  • Target members for renewal notices
  • Setup the renewal process that fits your organization structure
  • Manage the renewal emailing campaign
  • Monitor the renewal progress so you can decide on an action plan

Several CiviCRM modules including: Contact, CiviMember, CiviCampaign, CiviContribute, CiviMail and CiviReport will be used throughout the class. Experience with these modules is highly recommended.

Prerequisite recommendation: "Manage your Membership with CiviCRM" class or proficient knowledge of the CiviMember module. Class calendar 

Questions? Contact Susan Engeman, Cividesk Training Manager: susan@cividesk.com

This training is brought to you by

Click here to register for this class.

 

When
February 12th, 2019 10:00 AM   through   12:00 PM
Location
Your Computer

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Organizing a Membership Renewal Campaign (brought to you by Cividesk)


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://civicrm.org/civicrm/event/info?id=1339&reset=1