March 20, 2019: 8 - 10 am PT| 9 - 11 am MT | 11 am - 1 pm ET

 

For new users of CiviCRM, as a refresher course or for training new staff

Contact management is one of the first steps to success with CiviCRM so get off to a great start by learning best practices for organizing contacts, managing relationships and communicating with your constituents. Did you know you can link multiple contacts into a single household? Have you come across duplicate entries? This class will help with all of that and more!

More details:
Leave this class with the skills to:

  • Implement all of the different search options for contacts
  • Segment your database using groups, tags and custom fields 
  • Send an email to a contact or a group of contacts from the CRM
  • Track interactions with your constituents using activities
  • Create an activity report and view it on your dashboard
  • Easily merge duplicate contact records and clean up your lists

 Time is reserved at the end of class for Q&A so feel free to come with questions specific to your organization.
 

This training is brought to you by Cividesk

Click here to register

Questions? Contact Susan Engeman, Cividesk training manager at susan@cividesk.com
 

Next step:
Upon completion of this class, continue to improve your skills and register for one of our intermediate level classes.

 

 

When
March 20th, 2019 9:00 AM   through   11:00 AM
Location
Your Computer (Mountain Time)
Afghanistan

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Fundamentals of Contact Management (brought to you by Cividesk)


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://civicrm.org/civicrm/event/info?id=1351&reset=1