Community Roundtable - Q1 2021 (EU - US)

 Les inscripcions per aquest esdeveniment s'han tancat

The CiviCRM Core Team and Community Council are organizing quarterly community meetings in order to provide general project updates as well as an opportunity for general Q&A. Further details can be found online.

Each quarterly event will include two separate meetings to accommodate timezones. While participants are welcome in either (or both) regardless of timezone, this specific event is intended to accommodate Europe and Eastern United States. It will be held at 1pm UTC (9am US Eastern Time, 2pm BST).

For the sister event intended for APAC / US Pacific Time, please go here.

Upon registration, you will receive a link to the webinar as well as a link to submit feedback or questions in advance.

 

Quan
d’abril 20th, 2021 9:00 AM fins 10:00 AM