February 26: Virtual Campfire Chat

 El registro para este evento se encuentra cerrado

Join us for a February virtual campfire chat, where we will have time for socializing, and time for some CiviCRM demos from Coleman Watts, CiviCRM Core Team Developer, on using Search Kit and Form Builder, and Jon Goldberg, Principal at Megaphone Tech, on creating remote forms without coding.

Date: Friday, February 26, 2021
Time: 9 am PST, 12 pm EST, 5 pm London
Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
Find your local time.

The first 30 minutes of the chat, we will have time for socializing, asking questions and sharing resources. The following hour will be spent on demos and Q&A. You are welcome to drop in any time during the meeting.

Cuándo
febrero 26th, 2021 12:00 PM hasta  1:30 PM