3rd Video con: about the future of caldera and civicrm

Publicado
2022-05-12 08:05
Written by

Since April the 5th the wordpress plugin Caldera Forms is end-of-life. Meaning that the maintainer behind this plugin won't provide any official updates anymore.

Last year we had two video calls in which, we talked about possible alternatives. Since then developments have gone further so I think it is time to have another video conference where we can inform each other on what has been done in the past months, and which developments lay ahead.

We can discuss the current state of a CiviCRM community maintained version of Caldera Forms. The plugin is in production at several sites and not all those forms are not easy to migrate. We can also discuss alternatives and share our experiences.

When: Thursday 9th June 2PM (CET) / 1PM (UK) / 8AM (New York) / 10PM (Sydney)

Location: https://meet.google.com/czi-thit-vwd
More information: jaap.jansma@civicoop.org

1 person liked this (login to vote or to comment)