Community Roundtable - Q1 2021 (APAC - US)

 L'inscription est close pour cet événement.

The CiviCRM Core Team and Community Council are organizing quarterly community meetings in order to provide general project updates as well as an opportunity for general Q&A. Further details can be found online.

Each quarterly event will include two separate meetings to accommodate timezones. While participants are welcome in either (or both) regardless of timezone, this specific event is intended to accommodate Europe and Eastern United States. It will be held at 11pm UTC (4pm US Pacific Time, 9am AEST on 21 April).

For the sister event intended for EU / US Eastern Time, please go here.

Upon registration, you will receive a link to the webinar as well as a link to submit feedback or questions in advance.

 

Quand
avril 20th, 2021 7:00 PM jusqu'à  8:00 PM