Special thanks to our CiviCRM members. You rock!

The organizations listed here are not only users of CiviCRM, they are active participants and investors in the project's overall sustainability. Their financial contribution as members provides unrestricted support for the Core Team and ensures that everyone can continue to count on CiviCRM's stability and continuous improvements. If your organization isn't on this list, we encourage you to become a member and make the same commitment that the members below have made to you.

Clare Talbot

Anthony Borrow

Manuel Kern

Edward Wilkinson

Susan Farber

Michael Atkins

Catherine Titterton


David Farrow

Daniel Strum

Robin Charles

Samuel Gluskin

Pawan J

Leez Wright

Lindsay Oliver

Dayna Thompson

Negesti Cantave

Force Ouvrière 93

Andrew Clarke

Reza Plainchan

Erin Stephens

Jennifer Marrapese

Catherine Titterton

Steven Norton

Lisa Levy

Meron Menwyelet

Micah Lee