Special thanks to our CiviCRM members. You rock!

The organizations listed here are not only users of CiviCRM, they are active participants and investors in the project's overall sustainability. Their financial contribution as members provides unrestricted support for the Core Team and ensures that everyone can continue to count on CiviCRM's stability and continuous improvements. If your organization isn't on this list, we encourage you to become a member and make the same commitment that the members below have made to you.

Valerie Sergnese

Myra Miller

Michael Atkins

Jody Smith

Sarah Clements

Carl Miller

Edward Wilkinson

Nancy Campbell

Philippe Sampont

Lynda Davis

Cameron Donaldson

Jannie Fung

Aiden Abram

Abigail McLaughlan

Dayna Thompson

Bertha Rodrigues

Daniel Lau

Jenna McElroy

Martin Stevens

Matthias Weston

Patrick Lesslie

Geoffrey Newton

Abi Lunn

Mitharshan Nagendran

Jean-Pierre PECUCHET

Daniel Strum

Derek Laventure

Steven Norton

Bonnie Lindberg

Neville Spencer

Sky Hall

David Farrow

Stroud Valleys Artspace

James Creen