March 26: Virtual Campfire Chat

 Registration is closed for this event

Join us for a March virtual campfire chat, where we will have time for socializing, and for presentations. This month we will be focusing on content management systems (CMS) that integrate with CiviCRM. Karin Gerritsen with Semper IT and will be showcasing some of the latest on Drupal 8/9 Webform and CiviCRM Entity Integration (Watch Video: Introducing Webform CiviCRM Module).  Christian Wach will share how to display CiviCRM data in WordPress. If you use Joomla!, Backdrop or use headless Civi without a CMS, please feel free to join and share your experience as well. You are welcome to organize other virtual events that focus on a specific CMS, and share the event details.

Date: Friday, March 26, 2021
Time: 9 am PDT, 12 pm EDT, 4 pm London
Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
Find your local time.

The first 30 minutes of the chat, we will have time for socializing, asking questions and sharing resources. The following hour will be spent on demos and Q&A. You are welcome to drop in any time during the meeting.

When
March 26th, 2021 12:00 PM through  1:30 PM