January 8: Virtual Campfire Chat

 Registration is closed for this event

Happy 2021! Join us for a virtual campfire chat to talk about successes from 2020, and plans for 2021. Just bring your favorite beverage, questions and ideas to share. 

Date: Friday, January 8, 2021
Time: 10 am PST, 1 pm EST, 6 pm London
Find your local time.
The timing for our event is ideal for people based in Canada, U.S. and the U.K., but may not be the best for other locations. You can organize a similar event that works for your time zone, and bring people together.

You are welcome to sign up for the event, so you get the event reminders, but registration is not required. Here's the link to join the event.

This is not an official CiviCRM.org event, but rather an informal event being co-organized by Roshani Kothari with Plastic Pollution Coalition and Corey Burger with the Greater Victoria Cycling Coalition.

This event was inspired by the coffee being organized by CiviCoop on January 7.

We look forward to seeing you on January 8th!

When
January 8th, 2021 10:00 AM through 11:00 AM