CiviDay 2015 Virtual Meet Up

Come share and learn how others are using CiviCRM

Hosted by Greenleaf Advancement

In this special two-hour CiviDay CiviLunch, we'll let users share how they are using CiviCRM as well as what some of their successes and challenges have been. Got an interesting CiviCRM success story? A particularly thorny data issue? Let us know and we'll schedule you for a slot to share. We'll have an open question and answer session as well. Please note that this session is on a Wednesday instead of the normal Tuesday, and registration will close the day before the session.

12:00 PM Eastern  |  11:00 AM Central  |  10:00 AM Mountain  |  9:00 AM Pacific

Click Here to Register

Event Start
Event End