Published
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 09:27
Written by

Register now for the online class, "Organizing Successful Events" offered by Cividesk that is designed for current users of CiviCRM. This 2- hour session is taught live on Tuesday, March 12th at 10 am MT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET (recorded versions are not available).

This informative training is the next step after the Fundamentals of Events training and will address creating more complex events that require a price set and customizing profiles. We will discuss different options for registration and best practices for configuring events such as a fundraising gala and an annual conference. 

Please contact Susan Engeman, training manager for Cividesk with any questions.

 

 

Filed under