CiviVolunteer online Training: January 30th

Published
2020-01-22 10:03
Written by

Want to learn more about the CiviVolunteer extension that makes it easy to manage and track volunteers, whether it be an on-going volunteer project or a specific event?

Register for the Essentials of CiviVolunteer, a 2-hour live training session on Thursday, January 30th at 1 pm MT/ 2 pm CT/ 3 pm ET brought to you by Cividesk.  (Sorry, but recorded versions of this session are not available.)

Contact Cividesk training manager Susan Engeman with any questions about this class or any of our other CiviCRM training sessions.  

Filed under
Click thumbs up if you thought this blog post was useful (login to vote or to comment)