Published
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 14:27
Written by

Learn the basics of customizing CiviEvent for your organization, the steps to create an online event, and how to manage and track event participants during this 2-hour online training session taught by Cividesk

The Fundamentals of Event Management is designed for new CiviCRM users and will provide the tools you need to feel comfortable using the events module. This live training session will be held on Friday, November 30th at 9 am MT/ 10 am CT/ 11 am ET. Click here to register for this online session.

Feel free to contact Cividesk training manager Susan Engeman with any questions about this class or other Cividesk training sessions. 

Filed under