Published
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 14:28
Written by

Learn how to manage membership renewals in CiviMember in the online session brought to you by Cividesk, "Managing a Membership Renewal Campaign".

You will learn best practices for making online membership renewal easier for members and how you can better prepare for and track this process using other modules in CiviCRM. This 2 hour training session is the next step in furthering your knowledge of CiviMember and is the companion course to the "Fundamentals of Membership Management".

Join Cividesk on Tuesday February 12th at 9 am MT/10 am CT/11 am ET for this informative online training. Register for this online course in order to ensure your spot. Please note, we do not offer recorded versions of our classes.

Questions? Email Cividesk training manager, Susan Engeman. 

Filed under