Published
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:36
Written by

Are you new to CiviCRM and need to learn the basics of contact management? want to know more about relationships, searching, groups & tags and how to create an activity report?

The Fundamentals of Contact Management is a 2-hour online training session offered by Cividesk that provides all the basics you need to know to get started managing your contacts in CiviCRM. Register to participate on Tuesday, November 20th at 10 am MT/11 am CT/12 pm ET. 

Questions? email Cividesk training manager and instructor Susan Engeman. 

 

Filed under