Published
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 08:11
Written by

Customize your installation of CiviCRM by creating custom fields and using profiles.

Learn how to gather, store and track in CiviCRM the details that are important for your non-profit. Our class focuses on best practices for creating custom fields and understanding the configuration options. You'll also learn how to create and edit profiles and the many different uses for them in CiviCRM. 

Register now for this informative 2-hour training session on September 10th at 10 am MT/ 11 am CT/ 12 pm ET led by Cividesk training manager Susan Engeman. Sorry recorded versions of the class are not available.

 

Filed under