Online Training - Fundamentals of Contact Management - Last Spots Available for May 12

Published
2020-05-07 19:25
Written by

Several spots are still available for Fundamentals of Contact Management - a beginner-level online training course brought to you by Cividesk on May 12, 2020 at 11 am - 1 pm PT | 12 - 2 pm MT | 2 - 4 pm ET | 6 - 8 pm GMT.  Register now to secure your spot!

This class is highly recommended by the CiviCRM community as a good introduction for new users.

Please email Cividesk Customer Support & Training Manager, Tamar Meir, with any questions about this online training session or any of our other online classes.

Filed under
Click thumbs up if you thought this blog post was useful (login to vote or to comment)